Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.

Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Wildernest

Upcoming Events

September 2019
Tuesday, September 17 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until December 17, 2019

Brain Builders


Tuesday, September 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until December 17, 2019

Brain Builders


October 2019
Tuesday, October 1 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until December 17, 2019

Brain Builders


Sunday, October 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 1, 2019

Building Buddies


Tuesday, October 8 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until December 17, 2019

Brain Builders


Sunday, October 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Sunday until December 8, 2019

Magnetic Mayhem


Tuesday, October 15 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until December 17, 2019

Brain Builders


Sunday, October 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Sunday until December 15, 2019

Sorting with Sarah


Tuesday, October 22 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until December 17, 2019

Brain Builders


Tuesday, October 29 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until December 17, 2019

Brain Builders


November 2019
Sunday, November 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 1, 2019

Building Buddies


Tuesday, November 5 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until December 17, 2019

Brain Builders


Sunday, November 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Sunday until December 8, 2019

Magnetic Mayhem


Tuesday, November 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until December 17, 2019

Brain Builders


Sunday, November 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Sunday until December 15, 2019

Sorting with Sarah


Tuesday, November 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until December 17, 2019

Brain Builders


Tuesday, November 26 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until December 17, 2019

Brain Builders


December 2019
Sunday, December 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 1, 2019

Building Buddies


Tuesday, December 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until December 17, 2019

Brain Builders


Sunday, December 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Magnetic Mayhem


Tuesday, December 10 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until December 17, 2019

Brain Builders


Sunday, December 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Sunday until December 15, 2019

Sorting with Sarah


Tuesday, December 17 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until December 17, 2019

Brain Builders


+ Export Listed Events
© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy