Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Tuesday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

School-Year: 9:30–5, Tues.–Sun. Closed Mon.

Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Tuesday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year: 9:30–5, Tues.–Sun. Closed Mon.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Wildernest

Upcoming Events

February 2020
Tuesday, February 25 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until June 9, 2020

Brain Builders


March 2020
Sunday, March 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

STEMlings


Tuesday, March 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until June 9, 2020

Brain Builders


Tuesday, March 10 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until June 9, 2020

Brain Builders


Tuesday, March 17 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until June 9, 2020

Brain Builders


April 2020
Sunday, April 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

STEMlings


Tuesday, April 7 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until June 9, 2020

Brain Builders


Tuesday, April 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until June 9, 2020

Brain Builders


Tuesday, April 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until June 9, 2020

Brain Builders


Tuesday, April 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until June 9, 2020

Brain Builders


May 2020
Sunday, May 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

STEMlings


Tuesday, May 5 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until June 9, 2020

Brain Builders


Tuesday, May 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until June 9, 2020

Brain Builders


Tuesday, May 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until June 9, 2020

Brain Builders


Tuesday, May 26 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until June 9, 2020

Brain Builders


June 2020
Tuesday, June 2 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until June 9, 2020

Brain Builders


Sunday, June 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

STEMlings


Tuesday, June 9 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday until June 9, 2020

Brain Builders


July 2020
Sunday, July 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

STEMlings


August 2020
Sunday, August 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

STEMlings


September 2020
Sunday, September 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

STEMlings


October 2020
Sunday, October 4 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

STEMlings


November 2020
Sunday, November 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

STEMlings


December 2020
Sunday, December 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

STEMlings


+ Export Listed Events
© 2020 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy