Open Wed–Sun 9am–4pm, plus late on Thur til 8pm. • Get tickets.

Open Wed–Sun 9am–4pm, plus late on Thur til 8pm. • Get tickets.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us

Museum Leadership

President & CEO
Tom Linfield
(608) 256-6445, ext. 553
tlinfield@madisonchildrensmuseum.org
brendafotoVice President of Exhibits, Facilities & Strategic Initiatives
Brenda Baker
(608) 256-6445, ext. 545
bbaker@madisonchildrensmuseum.org
Vice President of Education & Community Engagement
Kia Karlen
(608) 256-6445, ext. 541
kkarlen@madisonchildrensmuseum.org
Director of Development
Jeff Breisach
(608) 256-6445, ext. 536
jbreisach@madisonchildrensmuseum.org
Director of Community Partnerships
Charlotte Cummins
(608) 256-6445, ext. 380
ccummins@madisonchildrensmuseum.org
Director of Visitor Services
Lily Hoyer-Winfield
(608) 256-6445, ext. 540
lhoyerwinfield@madisonchildrensmuseum.org
Director of Design & Exhibit Development
Nadia Niggli
(608) 256-6445, ext. 547
nniggli@madisonchildrensmuseum.org
1978680_10152360414711543_5407664320837934777_nDirector of Marketing & Communications
Jonathan Zarov
(608) 256-6445, ext. 149
jzarov@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Administrative Staff

Operations Manager
Mary Jo Elert
(608) 256-6445, ext. 383
melert@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Executive Assistant
Lisa Clark
(608) 256-6445, ext. 777
lclark@madisonchildrensmuseum.org


Development Staff

Grants & Corporate Giving Officer
Anne Ruffley
(608) 256-6445, ext. 534
aruffley@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Individual Giving Officer
Brontë Spondike
(608) 256-6445, ext. 537
bspondike@madisonchildrensmuseum.org


Education Staff

Research and Family Learning Manager
Heather Davis
(608) 256-6445, ext. 145
hdavis@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Environmental Education & Garden Manager
Cheryl DeWelt
(608) 256-6445, ext. 142
cdewelt@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Tim Gruber
(608) 256-6445, ext. 164
tgruber@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Outdoor Recreation Specialist
Abby Kittleson
akittleson@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Animal and Garden Caretaker
Sarah Naatz
snaatz@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Arts Program Specialist
Lexie Olson
Lolson@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Art Studio Manager
Laurie Rossbach
(608) 256-6445, ext. 146
lrossbach@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Early Learning Program Specialist
Junko Yamauchi
jyamauchi@madisonchildrensmuseum.org


Exhibits & Facilities Staff

Exhibit Maintenance Technician
Sarah Deppe
(608) 256-6445, ext. 387
sdeppe@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Exhibit Developer & Fabricator
Sage Gruber Baruth
(608) 256-6445, ext. 378
sgruberbaruth@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Exhibit Developer & Fabricator
Cobie Howard
(608) 256-6445, ext. 165
choward@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Maintenance Technician
Dax Kramer
(608) 256-6445, ext. 549
dkramer@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Facilities Manager
James Schrader
(608) 256-6445, ext. 546
jschrader@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Special Projects Manager
Amanda Strobel
(608) 256-6445, ext. 535
astrobel@madisonchildrensmuseum.org


Marketing Staff

Data & Process Specialist
Ted McManus
(608) 256-6445, ext. 156
tmcmanus@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Marketing & Communications Assistant
Kate Rowell
(608) 256-6445, ext. 542
krowell@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Membership Manager
Matt Shutler
(608) 256-6445, ext. 550
mshutler@madisonchildrensmuseum.org


Visitor Services Staff

Visitor Services Coordinator
Alexandria Dunham
(608) 256-6445, ext. 552
adunham@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

Food & Beverage Coordinator
Hailey McLaughlin
(608) 256-6445, ext. 444
vssupervisors@madisonchildrensmuseum.org

© 2024 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy
Madison Children's Museum