The museum will be closed Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day.

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

The museum will be closed Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rooftop Ramble

Upcoming Events

June 2019
Saturday, June 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Taste the World: Jordan


Monday, June 10 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Tuesday, June 11 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Wednesday, June 12 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Thursday, June 13 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Friday, June 14 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Tuesday, June 18 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Wednesday, June 19 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Thursday, June 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Friday, June 21 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Tuesday, June 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Wednesday, June 26 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Thursday, June 27 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Friday, June 28 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


July 2019
Tuesday, July 2 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Wednesday, July 3 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Thursday, July 4 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Friday, July 5 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Tuesday, July 9 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Wednesday, July 10 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Thursday, July 11 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Friday, July 12 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Tuesday, July 16 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Wednesday, July 17 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Thursday, July 18 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Friday, July 19 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Tuesday, July 23 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Wednesday, July 24 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Thursday, July 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Friday, July 26 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Tuesday, July 30 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Wednesday, July 31 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


August 2019
Thursday, August 1 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Friday, August 2 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Tuesday, August 6 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Wednesday, August 7 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Thursday, August 8 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Friday, August 9 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Tuesday, August 13 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Wednesday, August 14 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Thursday, August 15 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Friday, August 16 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Tuesday, August 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Wednesday, August 21 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Thursday, August 22 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


Friday, August 23 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Exploration Stations


+ Export Listed Events
© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy