We are open today, Saturday, January 18. Travel safely!
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
We are open today, Saturday, January 18. Travel safely!
Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rooftop Ramble

Upcoming Events

January 2020
Saturday, January 25 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


February 2020
Saturday, February 1 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


Saturday, February 8 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


Saturday, February 15 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


Saturday, February 22 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


Saturday, February 29 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


March 2020
Saturday, March 7 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


Saturday, March 14 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


Saturday, March 21 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


Saturday, March 28 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


April 2020
Saturday, April 4 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


Saturday, April 11 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


Saturday, April 18 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


Saturday, April 25 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


May 2020
Saturday, May 2 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


Saturday, May 9 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


Saturday, May 16 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


Saturday, May 23 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


Saturday, May 30 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


June 2020
Saturday, June 6 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations


+ Export Listed Events
© 2020 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy