Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.

Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rooftop Clubhouse

Upcoming Events

October 2019
Tuesday, October 22 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Wednesday, October 23 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Thursday, October 24 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Friday, October 25 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Tuesday, October 29 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Wednesday, October 30 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


November 2019
Friday, November 1 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Tuesday, November 5 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Wednesday, November 6 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Thursday, November 7 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Friday, November 8 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Tuesday, November 12 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Wednesday, November 13 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Thursday, November 14 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Friday, November 15 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Tuesday, November 19 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Wednesday, November 20 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Thursday, November 21 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Friday, November 22 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Tuesday, November 26 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Wednesday, November 27 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Friday, November 29 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


December 2019
Tuesday, December 3 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Wednesday, December 4 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Thursday, December 5 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Friday, December 6 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Tuesday, December 10 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Wednesday, December 11 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Thursday, December 12 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Friday, December 13 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Tuesday, December 17 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Wednesday, December 18 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Thursday, December 19 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


Friday, December 20 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until December 20, 2019

Feed the Animals


+ Export Listed Events
© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy