Summer hours! Open 9:30 a.m.–5 p.m., every day. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Summer Hours: 9:30–5, seven days a week

Summer hours! Open 9:30 a.m.–5 p.m., every day. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Summer Hours: 9:30–5, seven days a week
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Art Studio

Upcoming Events

June 2019
Sunday, June 30 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the last Sunday until December 29, 2019

Taste of Tech: VR


Sunday, June 30 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 30, 2019

STEAM Punk


July 2019
Sunday, July 14 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Sunday until December 8, 2019

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, July 28 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the last Sunday until December 29, 2019

Taste of Tech: VR


August 2019
Sunday, August 11 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Sunday until December 8, 2019

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, August 25 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the last Sunday until December 29, 2019

Taste of Tech: VR


September 2019
Sunday, September 8 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Sunday until December 8, 2019

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, September 22 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shaving Cream Colors


Sunday, September 29 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the last Sunday until December 29, 2019

Taste of Tech: VR


October 2019
Sunday, October 13 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Sunday until December 8, 2019

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, October 27 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the last Sunday until December 29, 2019

Taste of Tech: VR


November 2019
Sunday, November 10 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Sunday until December 8, 2019

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, November 24 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the last Sunday until December 29, 2019

Taste of Tech: VR


December 2019
Sunday, December 8 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Sunday until December 8, 2019

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, December 22 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shaving Cream Colors


Sunday, December 29 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the last Sunday until December 29, 2019

Taste of Tech: VR


+ Export Listed Events
© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy