Our Rooftop Ramble is closed until May 16, learn more on our blog.

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Our Rooftop Ramble is closed until May 16, learn more on our blog.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Art Studio Classroom

Upcoming Events

April 2019
Thursday, April 25 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2019

Textile Technology


Thursday, April 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until April 25, 2019

Stop Motion Animation


Friday, April 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 31, 2019

Mess Monsters


Friday, April 26 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 31, 2019

Playdough Party


Saturday, April 27 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Plantable Seed Paper


Sunday, April 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Sunday until May 26, 2019

Terrific Tessellations


May 2019
Thursday, May 2 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2019

Textile Technology


Friday, May 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 31, 2019

Mess Monsters


Friday, May 3 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 31, 2019

Playdough Party


Thursday, May 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2019

Textile Technology


Friday, May 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 31, 2019

Mess Monsters


Friday, May 10 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 31, 2019

Playdough Party


Thursday, May 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2019

Textile Technology


Friday, May 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 31, 2019

Mess Monsters


Friday, May 17 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 31, 2019

Playdough Party


Thursday, May 23 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2019

Textile Technology


Friday, May 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 31, 2019

Mess Monsters


Friday, May 24 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 31, 2019

Playdough Party


Sunday, May 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Sunday until May 26, 2019

Terrific Tessellations


Thursday, May 30 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2019

Textile Technology


Friday, May 31 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 31, 2019

Mess Monsters


Friday, May 31 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 31, 2019

Playdough Party


+ Export Listed Events
© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy