Winter weather alert: We currently plan to be open at 9:30 a.m., as usual, on Saturday morning. (Though the 8 a.m. Member Morning has been cancelled.) Check this space for updates.
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Winter weather alert: We currently plan to be open at 9:30 a.m., as usual, on Saturday morning. (Though the 8 a.m. Member Morning has been cancelled.) Check this space for updates.
Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Art Studio Classroom

Upcoming Events

January 2020
Saturday, January 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Sunday, January 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until January 26, 2020

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, January 19 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until January 26, 2020

Stop Motion Animation


Friday, January 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, January 24 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, January 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Sunday, January 26 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until January 26, 2020

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, January 26 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until January 26, 2020

Stop Motion Animation


Friday, January 31 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, January 31 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


February 2020
Saturday, February 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Sunday, February 2 @ 12:00 pm - 2:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2 months on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Friday, February 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, February 7 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, February 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Friday, February 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, February 14 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, February 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Friday, February 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, February 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, February 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Friday, February 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, February 28 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, February 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


March 2020
Sunday, March 1 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2 months on the first Sunday until November 1, 2020

Taste of Tech: VR


Friday, March 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, March 6 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, March 7 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Friday, March 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, March 13 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, March 14 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Friday, March 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, March 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, March 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, March 28 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


April 2020
Friday, April 3 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, April 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Sunday, April 5 @ 12:00 pm - 2:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2 months on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Friday, April 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, April 10 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, April 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Friday, April 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, April 17 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, April 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Friday, April 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, April 24 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, April 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


May 2020
Friday, May 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, May 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, May 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Sunday, May 3 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2 months on the first Sunday until November 1, 2020

Taste of Tech: VR


Friday, May 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, May 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, May 9 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Friday, May 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, May 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, May 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Friday, May 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, May 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, May 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


Friday, May 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 29, 2020

Mess Monsters


Friday, May 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Saturday, May 30 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2020

Weekend Wonders


June 2020
Friday, June 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


Sunday, June 7 @ 12:00 pm - 2:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2 months on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Friday, June 12 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 12, 2020

Beads & Threads


July 2020
Sunday, July 5 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2 months on the first Sunday until November 1, 2020

Taste of Tech: VR


August 2020
Sunday, August 2 @ 12:00 pm - 2:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2 months on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


September 2020
Sunday, September 6 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2 months on the first Sunday until November 1, 2020

Taste of Tech: VR


October 2020
Sunday, October 4 @ 12:00 pm - 2:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2 months on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


November 2020
Sunday, November 1 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2 months on the first Sunday until November 1, 2020

Taste of Tech: VR


December 2020
Sunday, December 6 @ 12:00 pm - 2:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2 months on the first Sunday until December 6, 2020

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


+ Export Listed Events
© 2020 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy