Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.

Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events

All events for Playdough Party

Events List Navigation

September 2019
Tuesday, September 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Playdough Party


Tuesday, September 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Playdough Party


October 2019
Tuesday, October 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Playdough Party


Tuesday, October 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Playdough Party


Tuesday, October 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Playdough Party


Tuesday, October 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Playdough Party


Tuesday, October 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Playdough Party


November 2019
Tuesday, November 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Playdough Party


Tuesday, November 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Playdough Party


Tuesday, November 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Playdough Party


Tuesday, November 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Playdough Party


December 2019
Tuesday, December 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Playdough Party


Tuesday, December 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Playdough Party


Tuesday, December 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Playdough Party


© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy