Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.

Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events
Events Search

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › 13 to 17 years

Events List Navigation

September 2019
Saturday, September 28 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fall Harvest Festival


Sunday, September 29 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the last Sunday until December 29, 2019

Taste of Tech: VR

Location: Art Studio

October 2019
Sunday, October 6 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 1, 2019

Taste of Tech: 3D Printing


Wednesday, October 9 @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday, October 16 @ 8:00 pm

Sensory-Friendly Museum Time

Location: Whole Museum

Sunday, October 13 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Sunday until December 8, 2019

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens

Location: Art Studio

Sunday, October 27 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the last Sunday until December 29, 2019

Taste of Tech: VR

Location: Art Studio

November 2019
Sunday, November 3 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 1, 2019

Taste of Tech: 3D Printing


Sunday, November 10 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Sunday until December 8, 2019

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens

Location: Art Studio

Wednesday, November 13 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sensory-Friendly Museum Time

Location: Whole Museum

Sunday, November 24 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the last Sunday until December 29, 2019

Taste of Tech: VR

Location: Art Studio

+ Export Listed Events
© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy