Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.

Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events
Events Search

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Music

Events List Navigation

September 2019
Wednesday, September 18 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday

Music with Junebug

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, September 19 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 19, 2019

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Friday, September 20 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Adult Swim: Downtown Abbey

Location: Whole Museum

Saturday, September 21 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 14, 2019

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Wednesday, September 25 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday

Music with Junebug

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, September 26 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 19, 2019

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Saturday, September 28 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 14, 2019

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

October 2019
Wednesday, October 2 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday

Music with Junebug

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, October 3 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 19, 2019

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Saturday, October 5 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 14, 2019

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

+ Export Listed Events
© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy