Summer Hours: 9:30 a.m.–5 p.m. every day! Save time and buy your tickets online now.

Hours: open 7 days a week, 9:30 a.m.–5 p.m.

Summer Hours: 9:30 a.m.–5 p.m. every day! Save time and buy your tickets online now.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: open 7 days a week, 9:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Loading Events
Events Search

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Cooking

Events List Navigation

June 2018
Monday, June 25 @ 2:00 am - 4:00 pm

Taste the World: Kazakhstan

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Wednesday, June 27 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 18, 2018

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Saturday, June 30 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until August 25, 2018

Cabin Cooking

Location: Log Cabin

July 2018
Saturday, July 7 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until August 25, 2018

Cabin Cooking

Location: Log Cabin

Wednesday, July 11 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 18, 2018

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, July 18 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 18, 2018

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Saturday, July 21 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Cabin Cooking in honor of Kirsten Larson

Location: Log Cabin

Monday, July 30 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Taste the World: Myanmar

Location: Rooftop Ramble

August 2018
Saturday, August 4 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until August 25, 2018

Cabin Cooking

Location: Log Cabin

Saturday, August 11 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until August 25, 2018

Cabin Cooking

Location: Log Cabin

+ Export Listed Events
© 2018 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy