Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Summer Hours: 9:30–5, seven days a week

Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Summer Hours: 9:30–5, seven days a week
Loading Events
Events Search

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › 1 to 2 years

Events List Navigation

August 2019
Saturday, August 24 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Folklife Festival Day

Location: Whole Museum

Monday, August 26 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until August 26, 2019

Rooftop Jamboree

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Friday, August 30 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until August 30, 2019

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, August 30 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Member Party — Summer Shindig: Dinosaurs!

Location: Whole Museum

September 2019
Sunday, September 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 1, 2019

Building Buddies

Location: Wildernest

Sunday, September 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Sunday until December 15, 2019

Sorting with Sarah

Location: Wildernest

Saturday, September 28 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fall Harvest Festival


October 2019
Sunday, October 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Sunday until December 1, 2019

Building Buddies

Location: Wildernest

Wednesday, October 9 @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday, October 16 @ 8:00 pm

Sensory-Friendly Museum Time

Location: Whole Museum

Sunday, October 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Sunday until December 8, 2019

Magnetic Mayhem

Location: Wildernest |For ages: 5 and under

+ Export Listed Events
© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy