Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Tuesday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Tuesday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events
Events Search

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › History

Events List Navigation

March 2019
Thursday, March 21 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2019

Art Studio Printing Press

Location: Art Studio |For ages: All ages

Thursday, March 28 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Knitting with Chandler

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Friday, March 29 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Marshmallow Constellations

Location: Rooftop Clubhouse |For ages: All ages

April 2019
Thursday, April 4 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2019

Art Studio Printing Press

Location: Art Studio |For ages: All ages

Thursday, April 11 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2019

Art Studio Printing Press

Location: Art Studio |For ages: All ages

Saturday, April 13 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Symphony Shindig

Location: Whole Museum

Tuesday, April 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

SPARK! April 2019


Thursday, April 18 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2019

Art Studio Printing Press

Location: Art Studio |For ages: All ages

Thursday, April 25 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2019

Art Studio Printing Press

Location: Art Studio |For ages: All ages

May 2019
Thursday, May 2 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 30, 2019

Art Studio Printing Press

Location: Art Studio |For ages: All ages

+ Export Listed Events
© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy