We are open today, Saturday, January 18. Travel safely!
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
We are open today, Saturday, January 18. Travel safely!
Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events
Events Search

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Culture

Events List Navigation

January 2020
Wednesday, January 22 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 3, 2020

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Saturday, January 25 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Wednesday, January 29 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 3, 2020

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

February 2020
Saturday, February 1 @ 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Poop Day (observed)

Location: Whole Museum

Saturday, February 1 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Wednesday, February 5 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 3, 2020

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Saturday, February 8 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Wednesday, February 12 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 3, 2020

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Saturday, February 15 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 6, 2020

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Wednesday, February 19 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 3, 2020

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

+ Export Listed Events
© 2020 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy