Summer hours! Open 9:30 a.m.–5 p.m., every day. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Summer Hours: 9:30–5, seven days a week

Summer hours! Open 9:30 a.m.–5 p.m., every day. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Summer Hours: 9:30–5, seven days a week
Loading Events
Events Search

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Culture

Events List Navigation

June 2019
Tuesday, June 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Maker Space: Roller Coasters


Wednesday, June 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Maker Space: Roller Coasters


Thursday, June 27 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Maker Space: Roller Coasters


Friday, June 28 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Maker Space: Roller Coasters


Saturday, June 29 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wizard Academy


Sunday, June 30 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the last Sunday until December 29, 2019

Taste of Tech: VR

Location: Art Studio

July 2019
Monday, July 1 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until August 26, 2019

Rooftop Jamboree

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Tuesday, July 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Maker Spaces


Wednesday, July 3 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Maker Spaces


Thursday, July 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until August 23, 2019

Maker Spaces


+ Export Listed Events
© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy