The museum will be closed Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day.

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

The museum will be closed Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events
Events Search

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Free

Events List Navigation

June 2019
Wednesday, June 5 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
until May 25, 2019

Free Family Night

Location: Whole Museum

Saturday, June 8 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

SummerPalooza 2019: Free Admission


Wednesday, June 12 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sensory-Friendly Museum Time

Location: Whole Museum

July 2019
Wednesday, July 3 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night

Location: Whole Museum

Wednesday, July 10 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sensory-Friendly Museum Time

Location: Whole Museum

August 2019
Wednesday, August 7 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night

Location: Whole Museum

Wednesday, August 14 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sensory-Friendly Museum Time

Location: Whole Museum

September 2019
Wednesday, September 4 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night

Location: Whole Museum

October 2019
Wednesday, October 2 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night

Location: Whole Museum

Wednesday, October 9 @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday, October 16 @ 8:00 pm

Sensory-Friendly Museum Time

Location: Whole Museum

+ Export Listed Events
© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy