Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Tuesday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.

Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Tuesday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events

All events for Weekend Wonders

Events List Navigation

December 2019
December 7, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


December 14, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


December 21, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


January 2020
Saturday, January 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, January 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, January 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


February 2020
Saturday, February 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, February 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, February 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, February 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, February 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


March 2020
Saturday, March 7 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, March 14 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, March 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, March 28 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


April 2020
Saturday, April 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, April 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, April 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, April 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


May 2020
Saturday, May 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, May 9 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, May 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, May 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


Saturday, May 30 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Weekend Wonders


© 2020 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy