Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.

Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events

All events for Tales with Teresa

Events List Navigation

September 2019
Friday, September 6 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, September 13 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, September 20 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, September 27 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

October 2019
Friday, October 4 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, October 11 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, October 18 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, October 25 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

November 2019
Friday, November 1 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, November 15 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, November 22 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

December 2019
Friday, December 6 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, December 13 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, December 20 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy