Open Thursday–Sunday. Plan your visit or get tickets.

Thursday–Sunday, 9 am–4 pm

Open Thursday–Sunday. Plan your visit or get tickets.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Thursday–Sunday, 9 am–4 pm
Loading Events

All events for Tales with Teresa

Events List Navigation

August 2021
Friday, August 13 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, August 20 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, August 27 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

September 2021
Friday, September 3 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, September 10 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, September 17 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, September 24 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

October 2021
Friday, October 1 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, October 8 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, October 15 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, October 22 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, October 29 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

November 2021
Friday, November 5 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, November 12 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

Friday, November 19 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Tales with Teresa

Location: Wildernest

© 2021 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy