Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.

Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events

All events for Story Circle

Events List Navigation

September 2019
Wednesday, September 18 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, September 25 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

October 2019
Wednesday, October 2 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, October 9 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, October 16 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, October 23 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, October 30 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

November 2019
Wednesday, November 6 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, November 13 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, November 20 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, November 27 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

December 2019
Wednesday, December 4 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, December 11 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, December 18 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy