We are open today, Saturday, January 18. Travel safely!
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
We are open today, Saturday, January 18. Travel safely!
Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events

All events for Story Circle

Events List Navigation

January 2020
Wednesday, January 15 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, January 22 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, January 29 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

February 2020
Wednesday, February 5 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, February 12 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, February 19 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, February 26 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

March 2020
Wednesday, March 4 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, March 11 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, March 18 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, March 25 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

April 2020
Wednesday, April 1 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, April 8 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, April 15 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, April 22 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, April 29 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

May 2020
Wednesday, May 6 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, May 13 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, May 20 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, May 27 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

June 2020
Wednesday, June 3 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

© 2020 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy