The museum is temporarily closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more

School-Year: 9:30–5, Tues.–Sun. Closed Mon.

The museum is temporarily closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year: 9:30–5, Tues.–Sun. Closed Mon.
Loading Events

All events for Story Circle

Events List Navigation

March 2020
Wednesday, March 4 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, March 11 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, March 18 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

April 2020
Wednesday, April 8 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, April 15 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, April 22 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, April 29 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

May 2020
Wednesday, May 6 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, May 13 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, May 20 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

Wednesday, May 27 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

June 2020
Wednesday, June 3 @ 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Story Circle

Location: Celebrations Room

© 2020 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy