Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.

Open 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Mondays. Buy tickets.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events

All events for SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2019)

Events List Navigation

September 2019
Sunday, September 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2019)

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: For children ages 9 to 13

October 2019
Sunday, October 6 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2019)

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: For children ages 9 to 13

Sunday, October 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2019)

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: For children ages 9 to 13

Sunday, October 20 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2019)

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: For children ages 9 to 13

Sunday, October 27 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2019)

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: For children ages 9 to 13

November 2019
Sunday, November 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2019)

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: For children ages 9 to 13

Sunday, November 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2019)

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: For children ages 9 to 13

Sunday, November 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2019)

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: For children ages 9 to 13

Sunday, November 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2019)

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: For children ages 9 to 13

December 2019
Sunday, December 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2019)

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: For children ages 9 to 13

© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy