August Hours: Open every day except Mondays. Check member and public hours.

Closed Mondays

August Hours: Open every day except Mondays. Check member and public hours.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Closed Mondays
Loading Events

All events for Scratch Programming Class

Events List Navigation

February 2022

Sunday, February 13 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Scratch Programming Class


Sunday, February 20 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Scratch Programming Class


Sunday, February 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Scratch Programming Class


March 2022

Sunday, March 6 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Scratch Programming Class


Sunday, March 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Scratch Programming Class


April 2022

Sunday, April 3 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Scratch Programming Class


Sunday, April 10 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Scratch Programming Class


Sunday, April 17 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Scratch Programming Class


Sunday, April 24 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Scratch Programming Class


May 2022

Sunday, May 1 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

Scratch Programming Class


© 2022 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy