Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Tuesday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Tuesday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events

All events for Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler

Events List Navigation

January 2019
Friday, January 18 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, January 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


February 2019
Friday, February 1 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, February 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, February 15 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, February 22 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


March 2019
Friday, March 1 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, March 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, March 15 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, March 22 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, March 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


April 2019
Friday, April 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, April 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, April 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, April 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


May 2019
Friday, May 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, May 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, May 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, May 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


Friday, May 31 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pottery Wheel Demonstration with Chandler


© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy