The museum is temporarily closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more

Temporarily Closed

The museum is temporarily closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Temporarily Closed
Loading Events

All events for Playdough Party

Events List Navigation

March 2020
Tuesday, March 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Playdough Party


Tuesday, March 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Playdough Party


Tuesday, March 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Playdough Party


April 2020
Tuesday, April 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Playdough Party


Tuesday, April 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Playdough Party


Tuesday, April 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Playdough Party


Tuesday, April 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Playdough Party


May 2020
Tuesday, May 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Playdough Party


Tuesday, May 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Playdough Party


Tuesday, May 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Playdough Party


Tuesday, May 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Playdough Party


June 2020
Tuesday, June 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Playdough Party


Tuesday, June 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Playdough Party


© 2020 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy