Fall hours: Thur 9 am-8 pm  •  Fri-Sun 9 am-4 pm  •  Closed Mon-Wed  •  Check full schedule.

Open Thur-Sun

Fall hours: Thur 9 am-8 pm  •  Fri-Sun 9 am-4 pm  •  Closed Mon-Wed  •  Check full schedule.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Open Thur-Sun
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Open

December 26, 2021 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Winter 2021 school break

  • Monday, December 20, CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 21 OPEN
  • Wednesday, December 22 OPEN
  • Thursday, December 23 OPEN
  • Friday, December 24 CLOSED
  • Saturday, December 25 CLOSED
  • Sunday, December 26 OPEN
  • Monday, December 27 CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 28 OPEN
  • Wednesday, December 29 OPEN
  • Thursday, December 30 OPEN
  • Friday, December 31 OPEN
  • Saturday, January 1 CLOSED
  • Sunday, January 2 OPEN
  • January 3 through January 7 CLOSED

Details

Date:
December 26, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
© 2022 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy