Open Thursday–Sunday, 9–4 | Reserve tickets for guaranteed entry | Wonderground included with all tickets

Thursday–Sunday, 9 am–4 pm

Open Thursday–Sunday, 9–4 | Reserve tickets for guaranteed entry | Wonderground included with all tickets

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Thursday–Sunday, 9 am–4 pm
Loading Events

« All Events

Open

Friday, December 31 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every day until December 31, 2021

Location:

MCM is open additional hours during winter break:

Winter 2021 school break

  • Monday, December 20, CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 21 OPEN
  • Wednesday, December 22 OPEN
  • Thursday, December 23 OPEN
  • Friday, December 24 CLOSED
  • Saturday, December 25 CLOSED
  • Sunday, December 26 OPEN
  • Monday, December 27 CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 28 OPEN
  • Wednesday, December 29 OPEN
  • Thursday, December 30 OPEN
  • Friday, December 31 OPEN
  • Saturday, January 1 CLOSED
  • Sunday, January 2 OPEN
  • January 3 through January 7 CLOSED

© 2021 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy