The museum is temporarily closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more

School-Year: 9:30–5, Tues.–Sun. Closed Mon.

The museum is temporarily closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year: 9:30–5, Tues.–Sun. Closed Mon.
Loading Events

All events for Mess Monsters

Events List Navigation

March 2020
Friday, March 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, March 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, March 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

April 2020
Friday, April 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, April 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, April 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

May 2020
Friday, May 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, May 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, May 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, May 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, May 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

© 2020 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy