We are open today, Saturday, January 18. Travel safely!
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
We are open today, Saturday, January 18. Travel safely!
Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events

All events for Mess Monsters

Events List Navigation

November 2019
November 1, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

November 8, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

November 15, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

November 22, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

November 29, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

December 2019
December 6, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

December 13, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

December 20, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

January 2020
Friday, January 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, January 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, January 31 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

February 2020
Friday, February 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, February 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, February 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, February 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

March 2020
Friday, March 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, March 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, March 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

April 2020
Friday, April 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, April 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, April 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

May 2020
Friday, May 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, May 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, May 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, May 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, May 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

© 2020 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy