Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Tuesday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Tuesday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events

All events for Lily-Pad Theater

Events List Navigation

January 2019
Thursday, January 17 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, January 24 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, January 31 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

February 2019
Thursday, February 14 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, February 21 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, February 28 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

March 2019
Thursday, March 7 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, March 14 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, March 21 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

April 2019
Thursday, April 4 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, April 11 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, April 18 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, April 25 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

May 2019
Thursday, May 2 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, May 9 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, May 16 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, May 23 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, May 30 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

June 2019
Thursday, June 6 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Lily-Pad Theater

Location: Celebrations Room

© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy