Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Summer Hours: 9:30–5, seven days a week

Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Summer Hours: 9:30–5, seven days a week
Loading Events

All events for Exploration Stations

Events List Navigation

August 2019
Thursday, August 1 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Friday, August 2 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Tuesday, August 6 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Wednesday, August 7 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Thursday, August 8 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Friday, August 9 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Tuesday, August 13 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Wednesday, August 14 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Thursday, August 15 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Friday, August 16 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Tuesday, August 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Wednesday, August 21 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Thursday, August 22 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Friday, August 23 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Exploration Stations

Location: Rooftop Ramble

© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy