We are open today, Saturday, January 18. Travel safely!
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
We are open today, Saturday, January 18. Travel safely!
Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year Hours: 9:30–5, Tuesday–Sunday. Closed Monday.
Loading Events

All events for Early Explorers Playgroup

Events List Navigation

January 2020
Thursday, January 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, January 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, January 30 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

February 2020
Thursday, February 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, February 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, February 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, February 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

March 2020
Thursday, March 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, March 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, March 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

April 2020
Thursday, April 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, April 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, April 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, April 30 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

May 2020
Thursday, May 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, May 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, May 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, May 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

June 2020
Thursday, June 4 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, June 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Early Explorers Playgroup

Location: Celebrations Room

© 2020 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy