The museum is temporarily closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more

Temporarily Closed

The museum is temporarily closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Temporarily Closed
Loading Events

All events for Beads & Threads

Events List Navigation

December 2019
December 6, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


December 13, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


December 20, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


January 2020
Friday, January 17 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


Friday, January 24 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


Friday, January 31 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


February 2020
Friday, February 7 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


Friday, February 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


Friday, February 28 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


March 2020
Friday, March 6 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


Friday, March 13 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


Friday, March 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


April 2020
Friday, April 10 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


Friday, April 17 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


Friday, April 24 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


May 2020
Friday, May 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


Friday, May 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


Friday, May 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


Friday, May 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


Friday, May 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


June 2020
Friday, June 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


Friday, June 12 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Beads & Threads


© 2020 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy