The museum will be closed Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day.

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

The museum will be closed Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events

All events for Animal Feeding

Events List Navigation

February 2019
Wednesday, February 13 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Thursday, February 14 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Friday, February 15 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Saturday, February 16 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Tuesday, February 19 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Wednesday, February 20 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Thursday, February 21 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Friday, February 22 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Saturday, February 23 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Tuesday, February 26 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Wednesday, February 27 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Thursday, February 28 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

March 2019
Friday, March 1 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Saturday, March 2 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Tuesday, March 5 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Wednesday, March 6 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Thursday, March 7 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Friday, March 8 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Saturday, March 9 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Tuesday, March 12 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Wednesday, March 13 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Thursday, March 14 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Friday, March 15 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Saturday, March 16 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Tuesday, March 19 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Wednesday, March 20 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Thursday, March 21 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Friday, March 22 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

Saturday, March 23 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am

Animal Feeding

Location: Rooftop Ramble

© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy