Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Tuesday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

School-Year: 9:30–5, Tues.–Sun. Closed Mon.

Open 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., Tuesday – Sunday. Buy online tickets now—they never expire!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
School-Year: 9:30–5, Tues.–Sun. Closed Mon.
Loading Events

All events for STEMlings

Events List Navigation

January 2020
Sunday, January 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

STEMlings

Location: Wildernest

February 2020
Sunday, February 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

STEMlings

Location: Wildernest

March 2020
Sunday, March 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

STEMlings

Location: Wildernest

April 2020
Sunday, April 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

STEMlings

Location: Wildernest

May 2020
Sunday, May 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

STEMlings

Location: Wildernest

June 2020
Sunday, June 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

STEMlings

Location: Wildernest

July 2020
Sunday, July 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

STEMlings

Location: Wildernest

August 2020
Sunday, August 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

STEMlings

Location: Wildernest

September 2020
Sunday, September 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

STEMlings

Location: Wildernest

October 2020
Sunday, October 4 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

STEMlings

Location: Wildernest

November 2020
Sunday, November 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

STEMlings

Location: Wildernest

December 2020
Sunday, December 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

STEMlings

Location: Wildernest

© 2020 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy