Give now to support the Access for Everyone Spring Fund Drive!

Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Give now to support the Access for Everyone Spring Fund Drive!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Wildernest

Upcoming Events

March 2017
Monday, March 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Meltosaurus


Tuesday, March 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday!

Brain Builders


Tuesday, March 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until March 31, 2017

Toddler Math


Wednesday, March 29 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday!

Music with Junebug


Thursday, March 30 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday!

Toddler Tinkering


April 2017
Wednesday, April 5 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays

Little Story at the Museum


Wednesday, April 5 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday!

Music with Junebug


Tuesday, April 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays

Brain Builders


Wednesday, April 19 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays

Little Story at the Museum


Wednesday, April 19 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday!

Music with Junebug


Monday, April 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Meltosaurus


Tuesday, April 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays

Brain Builders


Wednesday, April 26 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays

Little Story at the Museum


Wednesday, April 26 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday!

Music with Junebug


Friday, April 28 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Music with Ken Lonnquist


May 2017
Tuesday, May 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays

Brain Builders


Wednesday, May 3 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


Tuesday, May 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays

Brain Builders


Wednesday, May 10 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


Tuesday, May 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays

Brain Builders


Wednesday, May 17 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


Tuesday, May 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays

Brain Builders


Wednesday, May 24 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


Tuesday, May 30 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays

Brain Builders


Wednesday, May 31 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


June 2017
Wednesday, June 7 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


Wednesday, June 14 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


Wednesday, June 28 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


July 2017
Wednesday, July 5 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


Wednesday, July 12 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


Wednesday, July 26 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


+ Export Listed Events
© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy