School-year hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

School-year hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Wildernest

Upcoming Events

September 2018
Tuesday, September 25 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Baby Doll Bath Time


October 2018
Tuesday, October 2 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Baby Doll Bath Time


Tuesday, October 9 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Baby Doll Bath Time


Tuesday, October 16 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Baby Doll Bath Time


Saturday, October 20 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Tot-Zilla Town Take-Down


Tuesday, October 23 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Baby Doll Bath Time


Tuesday, October 30 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Baby Doll Bath Time


November 2018
Tuesday, November 6 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Baby Doll Bath Time


Tuesday, November 13 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Baby Doll Bath Time


Tuesday, November 20 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Baby Doll Bath Time


Tuesday, November 27 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Baby Doll Bath Time


December 2018
Tuesday, December 4 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Baby Doll Bath Time


Tuesday, December 11 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Baby Doll Bath Time


Tuesday, December 18 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Tuesday

Baby Doll Bath Time


+ Export Listed Events
© 2018 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy