School-year hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

School-year hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rooftop Ramble

Upcoming Events

November 2018
Thursday, November 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Taste the World: South Africa


Saturday, November 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until February 23, 2019

Match Girl Project


Sunday, November 18 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 25, 2018

Rooftop Watercolors


Sunday, November 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 25, 2018

Dream Catchers


Wednesday, November 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 19, 2018

Nature Explorations


Saturday, November 24 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Winter Bird Feeders


Saturday, November 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until February 23, 2019

Match Girl Project


Sunday, November 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 25, 2018

Rooftop Watercolors


Sunday, November 25 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 25, 2018

Dream Catchers


Wednesday, November 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 19, 2018

Nature Explorations


December 2018
Saturday, December 1 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until February 23, 2019

Match Girl Project


Wednesday, December 5 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 19, 2018

Nature Explorations


Friday, December 7 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Botanical Suncatchers


Saturday, December 8 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Pine Cone Creatures


Saturday, December 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until February 23, 2019

Match Girl Project


Sunday, December 9 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 30, 2018

Winter Watercolors


Wednesday, December 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 19, 2018

Nature Explorations


Friday, December 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Nature Gelli Print Cards


Saturday, December 15 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Nature Ornaments


Saturday, December 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until February 23, 2019

Match Girl Project


Sunday, December 16 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 30, 2018

Winter Watercolors


Wednesday, December 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 19, 2018

Nature Explorations


Friday, December 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Solstice Lanterns


Friday, December 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Winter Solstice Celebration


Friday, December 21 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Plant Presents


Saturday, December 22 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Popcorn Cranberry Garland Bird Feeders


Saturday, December 22 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until February 23, 2019

Match Girl Project


Sunday, December 23 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 30, 2018

Winter Watercolors


Wednesday, December 26 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Animal Insulation


Wednesday, December 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Taste the World: Denmark


Thursday, December 27 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tea Making


Friday, December 28 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Building Bonanza: Ice and Snow!


Saturday, December 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Maple Candy Pour


Sunday, December 30 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 30, 2018

Winter Watercolors


January 2019
January 3, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Animal Tracking


January 4, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Squishy Circuits


January 5, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until February 23, 2019

Match Girl Project


January 12, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until February 23, 2019

Match Girl Project


January 19, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until February 23, 2019

Match Girl Project


January 26, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until February 23, 2019

Match Girl Project


February 2019
February 2, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until February 23, 2019

Match Girl Project


February 9, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until February 23, 2019

Match Girl Project


February 16, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until February 23, 2019

Match Girl Project


February 23, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until February 23, 2019

Match Girl Project


+ Export Listed Events
© 2018 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy