NEW! Purchase general admission online!

Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

NEW! Purchase general admission online!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rooftop Ramble

Upcoming Events

April 2017
Monday, April 24 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Taste the World: Persia


Saturday, April 29 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Birds and Adaptations


May 2017
Wednesday, May 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Locavorasaurus


Saturday, May 6 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 3 weeks on Saturday until May 27, 2017

Space Yoga


Sunday, May 7 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Piano on the Patio


Wednesday, May 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Locavorasaurus


Thursday, May 11 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Stepping Stones


Saturday, May 13 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Bug Yoga


Wednesday, May 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Locavorasaurus


Saturday, May 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Heartland Farm Sanctuary


Wednesday, May 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Locavorasaurus


Saturday, May 27 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bubble Science


Saturday, May 27 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 3 weeks on Saturday until May 27, 2017

Space Yoga


Tuesday, May 30 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Insect Exploration


Wednesday, May 31 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Locavorasaurus


June 2017
Wednesday, June 7 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Locavorasaurus


Wednesday, June 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Locavorasaurus


Monday, June 26 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Taste the World: Paraguay


Wednesday, June 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Locavorasaurus


July 2017
Wednesday, July 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Locavorasaurus


Wednesday, July 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Locavorasaurus


Wednesday, July 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Locavorasaurus


+ Export Listed Events
© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy