Save time when you visit. Buy your tickets online now!

Museum Hours: Open Tues. - Sun. 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Save time when you visit. Buy your tickets online now!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Open Tues. - Sun. 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rooftop Clubhouse

Upcoming Events

February 2018
Saturday, February 24 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Saturday, February 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Upcycled Planters


Monday, February 26 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Taste the World: Gullah


Tuesday, February 27 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, February 28 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, February 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until March 28, 2018

Locavorasaurus


March 2018
Thursday, March 1 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, March 2 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, March 2 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until March 30, 2018

Nature Explorations


Saturday, March 3 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Tuesday, March 6 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, March 7 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, March 7 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until March 28, 2018

Locavorasaurus


Thursday, March 8 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, March 9 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, March 9 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until March 30, 2018

Nature Explorations


Saturday, March 10 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Tuesday, March 13 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, March 14 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, March 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus – Special Pi Day Edition


Thursday, March 15 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, March 16 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, March 16 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until March 30, 2018

Nature Explorations


Saturday, March 17 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Tuesday, March 20 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, March 21 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, March 21 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until March 28, 2018

Locavorasaurus


Thursday, March 22 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, March 23 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, March 23 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until March 30, 2018

Nature Explorations


Saturday, March 24 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Monday, March 26 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Taste the World: Japan


Tuesday, March 27 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, March 28 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, March 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus – Healthy Habits Week Edition


Thursday, March 29 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, March 30 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Saturday, March 31 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Saturday, March 31 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Birds and Nest


April 2018
Tuesday, April 3 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, April 4 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Thursday, April 5 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, April 6 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Saturday, April 7 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Tuesday, April 10 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, April 11 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Thursday, April 12 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, April 13 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Saturday, April 14 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Tuesday, April 17 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, April 18 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Thursday, April 19 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, April 20 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Saturday, April 21 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Tuesday, April 24 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, April 25 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Thursday, April 26 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, April 27 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Saturday, April 28 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


May 2018
Tuesday, May 1 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, May 2 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Thursday, May 3 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, May 4 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Saturday, May 5 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Tuesday, May 8 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, May 9 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Thursday, May 10 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, May 11 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Saturday, May 12 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Tuesday, May 15 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, May 16 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Thursday, May 17 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, May 18 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Saturday, May 19 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Tuesday, May 22 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, May 23 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Thursday, May 24 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, May 25 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Saturday, May 26 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Tuesday, May 29 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, May 30 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Thursday, May 31 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


June 2018
Friday, June 1 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Saturday, June 2 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Tuesday, June 5 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Wednesday, June 6 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Thursday, June 7 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


Friday, June 8 @ 9:45 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 8, 2018

Animal Feeding


+ Export Listed Events
© 2018 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy