School-year hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

School-year hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Possible-opolis

Upcoming Events

November 2018
Saturday, November 17 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Yogaventures


Sunday, November 18 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Taste of Tech: Retrovision


Friday, November 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Building Bonanza: Exploration Stations


Friday, November 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 28, 2018

Building Bonanza


Saturday, November 24 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 24, 2018

Yogaventures


Friday, November 30 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 28, 2018

Building Bonanza


December 2018
Saturday, December 1 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Casas for CASA – Saturday


Sunday, December 2 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Casas for CASA – Sunday


Friday, December 7 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 28, 2018

Building Bonanza


Friday, December 14 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 28, 2018

Building Bonanza


Monday, December 31 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

New Year’s Eve Dance Party


+ Export Listed Events
© 2018 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy