NEW! Purchase general admission online!

Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

NEW! Purchase general admission online!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Log Cabin

Upcoming Events

April 2017
Thursday, April 27 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Cabin Gardening


Saturday, April 29 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays

Cabin Cooking


Saturday, April 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Saturdays!

Frontier Crafts


May 2017
Thursday, May 4 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening


Friday, May 5 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Fridays!

Frontier Science


Saturday, May 6 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Cabin Cooking


Saturday, May 6 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Frontier Crafts


Thursday, May 11 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening


Friday, May 12 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Fridays!

Frontier Science


Saturday, May 13 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Cabin Cooking


Saturday, May 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Frontier Crafts


Thursday, May 18 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening


Friday, May 19 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Fridays!

Frontier Science


Saturday, May 20 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Cabin Cooking


Saturday, May 20 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Frontier Crafts


Thursday, May 25 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening


Friday, May 26 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Fridays!

Frontier Science


Saturday, May 27 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Cabin Cooking


Saturday, May 27 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Frontier Crafts


June 2017
Thursday, June 1 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening


Friday, June 2 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Fridays!

Frontier Science


Saturday, June 3 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Cabin Cooking


Saturday, June 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Frontier Crafts


Wednesday, June 7 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


Thursday, June 8 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening


Friday, June 9 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Fridays!

Frontier Science


Saturday, June 10 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Cabin Cooking


Saturday, June 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Frontier Crafts


Wednesday, June 14 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


Thursday, June 15 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening


Friday, June 16 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Fridays!

Frontier Science


Saturday, June 17 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Cabin Cooking


Saturday, June 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Frontier Crafts


Wednesday, June 28 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


Thursday, June 29 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening


Friday, June 30 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Fridays!

Frontier Science


July 2017
Saturday, July 1 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Cabin Cooking


Saturday, July 1 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Frontier Crafts


Wednesday, July 5 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


Thursday, July 6 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening


Friday, July 7 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Fridays!

Frontier Science


Saturday, July 8 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Cabin Cooking


Saturday, July 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Frontier Crafts


Wednesday, July 12 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


Thursday, July 13 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening


Friday, July 14 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Fridays!

Frontier Science


Saturday, July 15 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Cabin Cooking


Saturday, July 15 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Frontier Crafts


Wednesday, July 26 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story


Thursday, July 27 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening


Friday, July 28 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Fridays!

Frontier Science


Saturday, July 29 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Cabin Cooking


Saturday, July 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until July 31, 2017

Frontier Crafts


+ Export Listed Events
© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy