Purchase admission tickets online now!

Museum Hours: Open Tues. - Sun. 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Purchase admission tickets online now!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Open Tues. - Sun. 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Celebrations Room

Upcoming Events

September 2017
Thursday, September 28 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre


October 2017
Thursday, October 5 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre


Thursday, October 12 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre


Thursday, October 19 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre


Thursday, October 26 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre


November 2017
Thursday, November 2 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre


Thursday, November 9 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre


Thursday, November 16 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre


Thursday, November 30 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre


December 2017
Thursday, December 7 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre


Thursday, December 14 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre


Thursday, December 21 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre


+ Export Listed Events
© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy