NEW! Purchase general admission online!

Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

NEW! Purchase general admission online!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Celebrations Room A

Upcoming Events

April 2017
Thursday, April 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday!

Early Explorers Playgroup


Friday, April 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday!

Hammer Time!


Saturday, April 29 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Dino Yoga


May 2017
Thursday, May 4 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 25, 2017

Early Explorers Playgroup


Saturday, May 6 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Great Glasses Play Day


Thursday, May 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 25, 2017

Early Explorers Playgroup


Thursday, May 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 25, 2017

Early Explorers Playgroup


Thursday, May 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until May 25, 2017

Early Explorers Playgroup


July 2017
Wednesday, July 5 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Biomimicry Bioneers


August 2017
Monday, August 7 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Advanced Project Funway


+ Export Listed Events
© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy