Give now to support the Access for Everyone Spring Fund Drive!

Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Give now to support the Access for Everyone Spring Fund Drive!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Celebrations Room A

Upcoming Events

March 2017
Wednesday, March 29 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Wednesday!

Little Story at the Museum


Thursday, March 30 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday!

Early Explorers Playgroup


April 2017
Thursday, April 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday!

Early Explorers Playgroup


Saturday, April 8 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Meet the Musician


Thursday, April 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday!

Early Explorers Playgroup


Saturday, April 22 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Garden Yoga


Thursday, April 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday!

Early Explorers Playgroup


Saturday, April 29 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Dino Yoga


July 2017
Wednesday, July 5 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Biomimicry Bioneers


Monday, July 17 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Miniature Worlds Camp


August 2017
Monday, August 7 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Advanced Project Funway


+ Export Listed Events
© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy