School-year hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

School-year hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Art Studio Classroom

Upcoming Events

October 2018
Friday, October 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 30, 2018

Mess Monsters


Friday, October 19 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until October 26, 2018

Playdough Party


Friday, October 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Glow Critter Cave


Friday, October 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until October 26, 2018

Pottery Wheel Throwing with Chandler


Saturday, October 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until October 28, 2018

Haunted Collaborative Art


Sunday, October 21 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Sundays from 9/23 through 11/18

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2018)


Thursday, October 25 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 20, 2018

Textile Technology


Thursday, October 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until October 31, 2018

Spooky Lanterns


Friday, October 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 30, 2018

Mess Monsters


Friday, October 26 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until October 26, 2018

Playdough Party


Friday, October 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Shrunken Head Sculpting


Friday, October 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until October 26, 2018

Pottery Wheel Throwing with Chandler


Sunday, October 28 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mask Magic


Sunday, October 28 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Taste of Tech: VR


Sunday, October 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Glow Critter Cave


Sunday, October 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Sundays from 9/23 through 11/18

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2018)


November 2018
Thursday, November 1 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 20, 2018

Textile Technology


Friday, November 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 30, 2018

Mess Monsters


Saturday, November 3 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 24, 2018

Collaborative Art


Sunday, November 4 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Sundays from 9/23 through 11/18

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2018)


Sunday, November 4 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 25, 2018

STEAM Punk


Wednesday, November 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Knitting Machine Artistry


Thursday, November 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 20, 2018

Textile Technology


Friday, November 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 30, 2018

Mess Monsters


Saturday, November 10 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

STEAM Collaborative Art


Sunday, November 11 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Sundays from 9/23 through 11/18

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2018)


Sunday, November 11 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 25, 2018

STEAM Punk


Thursday, November 15 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 20, 2018

Textile Technology


Friday, November 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 30, 2018

Mess Monsters


Saturday, November 17 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Clothespin Creatures


Saturday, November 17 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 24, 2018

Collaborative Art


Sunday, November 18 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Sundays from 9/23 through 11/18

SCRATCH Programming Class (Fall 2018)


Sunday, November 18 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 25, 2018

STEAM Punk


Friday, November 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Felted Soap Making


Friday, November 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 30, 2018

Mess Monsters


Saturday, November 24 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 24, 2018

Collaborative Art


Sunday, November 25 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Taste of Tech: VR


Sunday, November 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 25, 2018

STEAM Punk


Thursday, November 29 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 20, 2018

Textile Technology


Friday, November 30 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until November 30, 2018

Mess Monsters


December 2018
Saturday, December 1 @ 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

CASA Cookie Factory – Saturday


Sunday, December 2 @ 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

CASA Cookie Factory – Sunday


Thursday, December 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 20, 2018

Textile Technology


Thursday, December 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 20, 2018

Textile Technology


Thursday, December 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 20, 2018

Textile Technology


Sunday, December 30 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Taste of Tech: VR


January 2019
January 27, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Taste of Tech: VR


+ Export Listed Events
© 2018 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy