NEW! Purchase general admission online!

Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

NEW! Purchase general admission online!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Art Classroom

Upcoming Events

April 2017
Friday, April 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Claytime Playtime


Saturday, April 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Collaborative Art


Sunday, April 30 @ 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, April 30 @ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, April 30 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
10-week class

SCRATCH Programming Class (Spring 2017)


May 2017
Saturday, May 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Clay Day


Saturday, May 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Clay Day


Saturday, May 27 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Cast Metal Charms


June 2017
Friday, June 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Floral Arranging


Saturday, June 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Floral Arranging


July 2017
Saturday, July 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Meditative Rock Gardens


August 2017
Saturday, August 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Terrariums


September 2017
Saturday, September 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Stained Glass Fall Images


October 2017
Saturday, October 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Glass Coasters


November 2017
Saturday, November 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Cookie Decorating


+ Export Listed Events
© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy