Give now to support the Access for Everyone Spring Fund Drive!

Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Give now to support the Access for Everyone Spring Fund Drive!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Art Classroom

Upcoming Events

March 2017
Thursday, March 30 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday!

Mess Monsters


Thursday, March 30 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday!

Puppet Creation


Friday, March 31 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday!

Hammer Time!


Friday, March 31 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday!

Claytime Playtime


April 2017
Saturday, April 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Collaborative Art


Sunday, April 2 @ 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, April 2 @ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, April 2 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
10-week class

SCRATCH Programming Class (Spring 2017)


Friday, April 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday!

Hammer Time!


Sunday, April 9 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
10-week class

SCRATCH Programming Class (Spring 2017)


Tuesday, April 11 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Collaborative Zen Art


Friday, April 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday!

Hammer Time!


Friday, April 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday!

Hammer Time!


Friday, April 21 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Claytime Playtime


Sunday, April 23 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
10-week class

SCRATCH Programming Class (Spring 2017)


Friday, April 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday!

Hammer Time!


Friday, April 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Claytime Playtime


Saturday, April 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Collaborative Art


Sunday, April 30 @ 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, April 30 @ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, April 30 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
10-week class

SCRATCH Programming Class (Spring 2017)


May 2017
Friday, May 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday!

Hammer Time!


Friday, May 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday!

Hammer Time!


Friday, May 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday!

Hammer Time!


Friday, May 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday!

Hammer Time!


June 2017
Friday, June 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Floral Arranging


Saturday, June 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Floral Arranging


July 2017
Saturday, July 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Meditative Rock Gardens


August 2017
Saturday, August 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Terrariums


September 2017
Saturday, September 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Stained Glass Fall Images


October 2017
Saturday, October 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Glass Coasters


November 2017
Saturday, November 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Cookie Decorating


+ Export Listed Events
© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy