NEW! Purchase general admission online!

Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

NEW! Purchase general admission online!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Art Classroom

Upcoming Events

May 2017
Saturday, May 27 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Cast Metal Charms


June 2017
Friday, June 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Floral Arranging


Saturday, June 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Saturday until August 12, 2017

Clay Day


Saturday, June 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Saturday until August 12, 2017

Clay Day


Sunday, June 11 @ 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Sunday, June 11 @ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Taste of Tech: 3D Pens


Wednesday, June 14 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every day until June 16, 2017

Maker Space: Basket Weaving


Thursday, June 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every day until June 16, 2017

Maker Space: Basket Weaving


Friday, June 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every day until June 16, 2017

Maker Space: Basket Weaving


Wednesday, June 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every day until June 23, 2017

Maker Space: Wire Sculpture


Thursday, June 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every day until June 23, 2017

Maker Space: Wire Sculpture


Friday, June 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every day until June 23, 2017

Maker Space: Wire Sculpture


Saturday, June 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Floral Arranging


Sunday, June 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sensory Science


Wednesday, June 28 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every day until June 30, 2017

Maker Space: Plant and Insect Inspired Sculptures


Thursday, June 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every day until June 30, 2017

Maker Space: Plant and Insect Inspired Sculptures


Friday, June 30 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every day until June 30, 2017

Maker Space: Plant and Insect Inspired Sculptures


July 2017
Saturday, July 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Saturday until August 12, 2017

Clay Day


Saturday, July 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Saturday until August 12, 2017

Clay Day


Saturday, July 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Meditative Rock Gardens


August 2017
Saturday, August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Saturday until August 12, 2017

Clay Day


Saturday, August 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Saturday until August 12, 2017

Clay Day


Saturday, August 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Terrariums


September 2017
Saturday, September 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Stained Glass Fall Images


October 2017
Saturday, October 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Glass Coasters


November 2017
Saturday, November 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Cookie Decorating


+ Export Listed Events
© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy