NEW! Purchase general admission tickets online!

Museum Hours: Open Daily 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

NEW! Purchase general admission tickets online!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Open Daily 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events
Events Search

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › For Adults

Events List Navigation

August 2017
Saturday, August 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Terrariums

Location: Art Classroom

September 2017
Friday, September 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! off site


Tuesday, September 19 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Adult Swim: The Wedding Zinger

Location: 100 N. Hamilton St Madison, WI 53703 |For ages: 21+ Only

Sunday, September 24 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

SPARK! Stained Glass Fall Images

Location: Art Classroom

Friday, September 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Stained Glass Fall Images


October 2017
Friday, October 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Meditative Designs


Friday, October 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! at Watrous Gallery, Overture Center


Sunday, October 29 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

SPARK! Glass Coasters

Location: Art Classroom

November 2017
Friday, November 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPARK! Ceramic Jewelry


Sunday, November 19 @ 1:00 pm

SPARK! Cookie Decorating

Location: Art Classroom

+ Export Listed Events
© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy