NEW! Purchase general admission tickets online!

Museum Hours: Open Daily 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

NEW! Purchase general admission tickets online!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Open Daily 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events
Events Search

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Physical Activity

Events List Navigation

June 2017
Tuesday, June 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until June 27, 2017

Wiggle and Jump

Location: Wildernest |For ages: 1 to 5 years

Wednesday, June 28 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
.

Garden Friends

Location: Urb Garden |For ages: 5 and under

Thursday, June 29 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening

Location: Log Cabin

July 2017
Sunday, July 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2 weeks on Sunday until August 20, 2017

Building Buddies

Location: Wildernest |For ages: All ages

Thursday, July 6 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening

Location: Log Cabin

Sunday, July 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2 weeks on Sunday until August 20, 2017

Magnetic Mayhem

Location: Wildernest |For ages: 5 and under

Thursday, July 13 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening

Location: Log Cabin

Wednesday, July 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Garden Colors

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: 1 and up

Sunday, July 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2 weeks on Sunday until August 20, 2017

Magnetic Mayhem

Location: Wildernest |For ages: 5 and under

Thursday, July 27 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursdays!

Cabin Gardening

Location: Log Cabin

+ Export Listed Events
© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy