NEW! Purchase general admission tickets online!

Museum Hours: Open Daily 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

NEW! Purchase general admission tickets online!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Open Daily 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events
Events Search

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Literacy

Events List Navigation

August 2017
Wednesday, August 23 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story

Location: Log Cabin |For ages: 5 and under

Wednesday, August 30 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesdays!

Little Story

Location: Log Cabin |For ages: 5 and under

September 2017
Thursday, September 21 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, September 28 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre

Location: Celebrations Room

October 2017
Thursday, October 5 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, October 12 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, October 19 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, October 26 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre

Location: Celebrations Room

November 2017
Thursday, November 2 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre

Location: Celebrations Room

Thursday, November 9 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week until December 21, 2017

Lily-Pad Theatre

Location: Celebrations Room

+ Export Listed Events
© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy