We are open for MLK Day, 1/21/2019, Buy admission tickets online.

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

 We are open for MLK Day, 1/21/2019, Buy admission tickets online.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events
Events Search

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2019
Wednesday, February 6 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night

Location: Whole Museum

Friday, February 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Member PJ Party 2019 [SOLD OUT]

Location: Whole Museum

March 2019
Wednesday, March 6 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night

Location: Whole Museum

April 2019
Wednesday, April 3 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night

Location: Whole Museum

May 2019
Wednesday, May 1 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night

Location: Whole Museum

June 2019
Wednesday, June 5 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night

Location: Whole Museum

July 2019
Wednesday, July 3 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night

Location: Whole Museum

August 2019
Wednesday, August 7 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night

Location: Whole Museum

September 2019
Wednesday, September 4 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night

Location: Whole Museum

October 2019
Wednesday, October 2 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night

Location: Whole Museum

+ Export Listed Events
© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy