We are open Tuesday-Sunday, 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., and the last Monday of the month. Save time and buy your tickets online now!

Museum Hours: Open Tues. - Sun. 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

We are open Tuesday-Sunday, 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m., and the last Monday of the month. Save time and buy your tickets online now!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Open Tues. - Sun. 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events
Events Search

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2018
Wednesday, February 7 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night


Wednesday, February 7 @ 5:30 pm - Wednesday, February 28 @ 7:30 pm

Ceramics with Kelsey

Location: Art Classroom

March 2018
Wednesday, March 7 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night


April 2018
Wednesday, April 4 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night


May 2018
Wednesday, May 2 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night


June 2018
Wednesday, June 6 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night


July 2018
Wednesday, July 4 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night


Wednesday, July 11 @ 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
until January 20, 2018

Free Family Night


August 2018
Wednesday, August 1 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night


September 2018
Wednesday, September 5 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the first Wednesday

Free Family Night


+ Export Listed Events
© 2018 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy