The museum will be closed Thursday, 10/26 (1-5 p.m.), Friday 10/27 (all day), & Saturday 10/28 (9:30 a.m.-noon). Please visit us again starting on Saturday afternoon.

Museum Hours: Open Tues. - Sun. 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

The museum will be closed Thursday, 10/26 (1-5 p.m.), Friday 10/27 (all day), & Saturday 10/28 (9:30 a.m.-noon). Please visit us again starting on Saturday afternoon.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Open Tues. - Sun. 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

All events for Playdough Party

Events List Navigation

September 2017
Friday, September 22 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Playdough Party

Location: Art Classroom

Friday, September 29 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Playdough Party

Location: Art Classroom

October 2017
Friday, October 6 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Playdough Party

Location: Art Classroom

Friday, October 13 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Playdough Party

Location: Art Classroom

Friday, October 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Playdough Party

Location: Art Classroom

November 2017
Friday, November 3 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Playdough Party

Location: Art Classroom

Friday, November 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Playdough Party

Location: Art Classroom

Friday, November 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Playdough Party

Location: Art Classroom

Friday, November 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Playdough Party

Location: Art Classroom

December 2017
Friday, December 1 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Playdough Party

Location: Art Classroom

Friday, December 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Playdough Party

Location: Art Classroom

Friday, December 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Playdough Party

Location: Art Classroom

Friday, December 22 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Playdough Party

Location: Art Classroom

© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy