We are open for MLK Day, 1/21/2019, Buy admission tickets online.

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

 We are open for MLK Day, 1/21/2019, Buy admission tickets online.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events

All events for Mess Monsters

Events List Navigation

December 2018
December 14, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

December 21, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

January 2019
Friday, January 4 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, January 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, January 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

February 2019
Friday, February 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, February 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, February 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, February 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

March 2019
Friday, March 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, March 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, March 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, March 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, March 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

April 2019
Friday, April 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, April 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, April 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, April 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

May 2019
Friday, May 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, May 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, May 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, May 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, May 31 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

© 2019 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy