School-year hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

School-year hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: 9:30-5, Tuesday-Sunday, closed Mondays
Loading Events

All events for Mess Monsters

Events List Navigation

September 2018
Friday, September 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, September 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

October 2018
Friday, October 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, October 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, October 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, October 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

November 2018
Friday, November 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, November 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, November 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, November 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

Friday, November 30 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mess Monsters

Location: Art Studio Classroom |For ages: Ages 1 to 5

© 2018 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy