Purchase admission tickets online now!

Museum Hours: Open Tues. - Sun. 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Purchase admission tickets online now!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Open Tues. - Sun. 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

All events for Locavorasaurus

Events List Navigation

May 2017
Wednesday, May 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, May 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, May 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, May 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, May 31 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

June 2017
Wednesday, June 7 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, June 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, June 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

July 2017
Wednesday, July 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, July 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, July 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

August 2017
Wednesday, August 2 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, August 9 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, August 16 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, August 23 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, August 30 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

September 2017
Wednesday, September 6 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, September 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, September 27 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

October 2017
Wednesday, October 18 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

Wednesday, October 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Locavorasaurus

Location: Rooftop Ramble |For ages: All ages

© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy