Save time, buy your tickets online. Tickets never expire.

Hours: open 7 days a week, 9:30 a.m.–5 p.m.

Save time, buy your tickets online. Tickets never expire.

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Hours: open 7 days a week, 9:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Loading Events

All events for Insect Scavenger Hunt

Events List Navigation

July 2018
Tuesday, July 3 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

Thursday, July 5 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

Tuesday, July 10 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

Thursday, July 12 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

Tuesday, July 17 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

Thursday, July 19 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

Tuesday, July 24 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

Thursday, July 26 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

Tuesday, July 31 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

August 2018
Thursday, August 2 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

Thursday, August 9 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

Tuesday, August 14 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

Thursday, August 16 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

Tuesday, August 21 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

Thursday, August 23 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Insect Scavenger Hunt

Location: Urb Garden

© 2018 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy