Give now to support the Access for Everyone Spring Fund Drive!

Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Give now to support the Access for Everyone Spring Fund Drive!

Visit the Museum 608.256.6445 Find Us
Museum Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Loading Events

All events for Hammer Time!

Events List Navigation

January 2017
Friday, January 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

Friday, January 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

February 2017
Friday, February 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

Friday, February 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

Friday, February 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

Friday, February 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

March 2017
Friday, March 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

Friday, March 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

Friday, March 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

Friday, March 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

Friday, March 31 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

April 2017
Friday, April 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

Friday, April 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

Friday, April 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

Friday, April 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

May 2017
Friday, May 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

Friday, May 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

Friday, May 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

Friday, May 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Hammer Time!

Location: Art Classroom |For ages: Ages 4 and up

© 2017 Madison Children's Museum | Privacy Policy